Resources

30 years industry experience

Owner and founder of PC Doctor, LLC

As a businessman; over the last 30 years, I’ve been involved with businesses run by honest, reputable, down to earth people, who’s primary interest is exceeding client’s expectations and delivering the best possible customer experience.

I’m proud to endorse every one of these businesses. I hope you’ll turn to them in your time of need. Please feel free to contact me if you’d like  me to open the door.

Thank you for your continued loyalty and support.

Charles H. Castano

ACCOUNTANT

Diane Wallo
Diane Wallo, CPA
Diane@eastoncpa.net
(610) 252-1423

FINANCIAL PLANNER

Chuck Schubert
Northeast Valley Financial
team@northeastvalleyfinancial.com
(866) 599-2626
www.northeastvalleyfinancial.com

LAW FIRM

Theresa Hogan, Esq.
Hogan Law Firm
office@hoganlawpa.com
(610) 258-0122
www.hoganlawpa.com

BANKER

Susan Worobec
Unity Bank
susan.worobec@unitybank.com
(610) 252-5885
www.unitybank.com

MERCHANT SERVICES

Rich Hockwarter
Omega Processing
rich.hochwarter@omegap.com
(480) 363-2564
www.omegap.com

MORTGAGE LENDER

Leonard Tabone
Quaint Oak Mortgage
ltabone@quaintoak.com
(610) 351–9970
www.quaintoak.com

REAL ESTATE

REALTOR

Merrill Beyer
Keller Williams Real Estate
mlbeyer@kw.com
(610) 360-9010
www.kw.com

TITLE INSURANCE

Toni Geentiens
Quaint Oak Abstract
tgeentiens@quaintoak.com
(610) 351-9980
www.quaintoak.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Dan Kosterbader, CPI
Solid Rock Home Inspection
dan@solidrockinspection.com
(484) 903-8003
www.solidrockinspection.com

NUTRITIONIST

Kathy Harrington
Bethlehem Nutrition & Wellness Center
kathyharrington30@gmail.com
(610) 419-3909
www.bethlehemnutrition.com

AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES

AUTOMOBILE REPAIRS

Ross Automotive
(Auto Repairs/Truck Body and Frame Works)
Mike Ross
info@rossbodyframe.com
(610) 774-9994
www.a1towinglehighvalley.com

TOWING SERVICES

A1 Towing Service
Mike Ross
info@rossbodyframe.com
(610) 774-9994
www.a1towinglehighvalley.com

RESTAURANT/CATERING

Marianna’s Restaurant & Catering
Kelly Post-Sheedy
eventsbymariannas@gmail.com
(908) 763-3038
www.mariannasphillipsburg.com

TRADES

ROOFING AND SIDING

Justin Rhen
Lehigh Valley Exteriors
lvexteriors@gmail.com
(484) 707-2731
www.lehighvalleyexteriors.com

HVAC

Mike Kopp
Comfort Solutions HVAC
mike@cshvac.com
(610)  438-9300
www.cshvac.com

ELECTRICIAN

Darryl McElroy
D & J Electrical Service
dlmc5260@yahoo.com
(484) 553-9458
www.d-j-electricalservice.com

PLUMBING

Ernie Mendez
Ernesto Mendez Plumbing
ernestomendezjr@gmail.com
(610) 762-5161

RENOVATIONS

Paul Giacalone
Paul Giacalone Construction
gcllc2010@gmail.com
(484) 809-0948
www.giacaloneconstruction.com

INSURANCE

PROPERTY AND CASUALTY

Jack Budd
Budd Agency
jack_budd@buddagency.com
(610) 625-2880
www.buddagency.com

LIFE AND HEALTH

Terri Cantrel
terri.cantrel@gmail.com
(610) 509-6097

CHIROPRACTOR

Drew Sack
Lehigh Valley Integrated Health
dr.sack@gmail.com
(610) 759-0500
www.vitalitylv.com

MISCELLANEOUS

HYPNOSIS

Marcella Hilferty, CH
Hypno-Path Center
hypnopathcenter@gmail.com
(610) 248-2358
www.hypnopathcenter.com

HAIR SYTLING

Tracey Blattner
Eyecatchers Hair Design
eyecatchers.pa@gmail.com
(610) 715-1220

CLEANING SERVICE – RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL

Collette Washington
Rachel’s Cleaning Service
rachelscleaningsvc@yahoo.com
(484) 264-0148

SPORTS/ARENA/EVENTS

Mike Clark
Lehigh Valley Steel Hawks
mclark@lvsteelhawks.com
(610) 282-3100
www.lvsteelhawks.com

Comments are closed